Welcome to Arc.

Well done, you found us, that's the hard part done. Arc was founded in 2015 by three friends who were tired of dealing with record labels who were more concerned with the quality of their memes than the quality of their music.

Now, we make music and pictures that we like and we think you'll like them too.

Arc is home to artists such as Mob Serenade, Melody's Enemy, Morgan Jones, HAEF & Bambarra. They make house, techno and a whole bunch of other electronic music.

Ready for launch!

To celebrate our launch we're giving you a whole lot of music to whet your appetite. Starting on the 28th September we'll be giving away 1 tune a week from various artists for 13 weeks!

We'll also be releasing some exclusive sample packs as well as putting together some studio tutorials.

So, let's start with you following us on all the social media platforms (yes, we hate them too) and then we'll hook you up.

Release: Rebel Rebellion

Building on succesful releases on Cheap Thrills and RKS, Mob Serenade open proceedings with Rebel Rebellion.

A tune already doing damage on Rinse FM and in sets from the likes of Roska and AC Slater this is bass driven house at its best.

Made on Grand National day and named after a horse running in it, this has bass and funkiness in equal measure with a tip of the hat to the Friend Within & Kry Wolf sound.


Follow us on

Website and all content ©2015 Arc.